Official Website DPP JAMAN Jaringan Kemandirian Nasional
Menghapus Akun Anda
Jika Anda menghapus akun anda, profil, foto, video, dan data Anda akan dihapus secara permanen.
- Klik Profile setting
- Tekan hapus tombol tempat sampah
- Klik Hapus akun
- akan muncul notifikasi akun anda terhapus
Delete Your Account
If you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos and data will be permanently deleted.
Due to security reasons, we cannot delete your account for you. You must be logged in to your account to request deletion. If you forget your password or username, please go to the login and forget password page
Before deleting your account, you should log in and download the important files, After your account is deleted, you will not be able to access the features of JAMAN Data
Click Profile settings
Press delete trash button
Click Delete account
A notification will appear that your account has been deleted
Once the account is deleted, you can register again with the same username.
Note that if your account is deleted for violating JAMANs terms, you may not be able to register again using the same username.
After 30 days from your account deletion request, your account and all information will be permanently deleted, and you will not be able to retrieve that information. During this 30 day period, the content remains subject to JAMAN’s terms, privacy and policies, and cannot be accessed by other people who use the JAMAN Application.